252 studio 2

studio2pic_s2_09

 

General and Assessment Information

 

Studio2_Paper Outline 2013

 

Assignment 02:

224.252_A2_2013Studio2MakingSpacetoDetail

 

 

Assignment 01:

224.252_Assignment 1_2013 Public life, Private lives .

Intro examples

 

Assignment 01 Blogs:

Name Chosen Client Tumblr Blog address
Brianna Poh Hayao Miyazaki bripj.tumblr.com/
Jack Stephenson Yayoi Kusama jackspatialdesign.tumblr.com/
Matt Campbell David Choe mattcampbellspatial.tumblr.com
Andy Gifford Zaha Hadid andygifford.tumblr.com/
Chantelle Wilkinson Pia Naera-Scott chantellewilkinson2.tumblr.com/
Eily Williams Florence Broadhurst eilywilliamsspatial.tumblr.com/
Malika Thomas Monsieur Qui semester2mal.tumblr.com/
Geo Chong Yoshiyuki Tomino chonggeo.tumblr.com/
Megan Beard Salvador Dali megan-lindsay-beard.tumblr.com/
kathryn Eyles Kat Von D kathrynspatial2.tumblr.com/
Andrea Cassin Roald Dahl andreacassin.tumblr.com/
Maddie Caldwell Florence Welch mcspatial.tumblr.com/
Michelle Braks Chuck Close michellespatial.tumblr.com/
Emma Carson Li Cunxin ecspatialdesign2.tumblr.com
Alex Wotherspoon-Wood J.K Rowling alexwotherspoonspatial.tumblr.com/
Priscilla Naus Dr Seuss priscillanaus2.tumblr.com
Kat French Armstrong Joseph Banks kfrencharmstrong.tumblr.com/
Georgia Brown Pina Bausch gbrownspatial.tumblr.com/
Natalia Cable Hayao Miyazaki nataliacable.tumblr.com
Lucy Devcich Björk devcichspatial.tumblr.com/
Cameron Wells Tim Burton camwellsspatial.tumblr.com/
Sylvia Main Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall sylviaimain.tumblr.com/
Chad Kleiman Wiz Khalifa chad-kleiman.tumblr.com/
Zara Bennett Henrietta Harris zarabennett-spatial.tumblr.com/
Hannah Armstrong Terry Richardson hannah-armstrong.tumblr.com
Holly Turner Sarah Morris www.tumblr.com/blog/hollysamantha

Last modified: March 1, 2018